You’ve Gotta Look Up!

As promised, here are some frames from the video I took of the fireworks. The program I used wasn’t very good so I did my best to make the pictures themselves look presentable. Yes, I did have to reduce the size to about 30 percent from its original.

*Previews the post* Oh great, it had to resize the photos to fit the theme. Now the quality really isn’t that great. I’m sorry guys. :'(

Well, no need to wait any longer! Here they are! (Don’t mind the street lamp in some a few of the them.. There really was no way for me to keep it out of the shot.)

Enjoy.

P.S. I am easily fascinated. You’ll see it more and more everyday.

IS THERE A WAY TO ADD MULTIPLE IMAGES ALL AT ONCE?!?! This is driving me nuts.

Have a good day,

– Carol

Leave a Reply

