Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner

Oh yes! I love oatmeal. I’m not very fond of the plain oatmeal nor the flavored packets though. They seem too sweet for me. Instead, I make my own mix that I just can’t get enough of. I like it so much that I eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Haha! I’m so not kidding. It’s easy to make, especially with those gigantic cylinders filled with oats you can make in a minute.

I prefer milk over water and I’d also rather use soy milk than cow’s milk just because it tastes better. It makes it thicker so the consistency is sort of like… pudding. :] YUMM. Go ahead and prepare your oatmeal. This is how you make your oatmeal go from good to delicious. Go look in your pantry for some hot cocoa mix. Yup, I said it. One tablespoon of that and one teaspoon of sugar and you’re in for a treat!

Especially because I have my braces and my teeth hurt too much to chew on most foods, oatmeal is the best thing to eat. :] Oatmeal and yogurt.

ENJOY.
– Carol

Leave a Reply

