Where Did I Go?

There I go again, disappearing into my lonesome world. HAPPY NEW YEAR! Haha. That’s long overdue.

I’m hoping I’ll keep writing now that I have all the time in the world! Yes, yes, you guessed right. I don’t work nor do I go to school. –__-,  It’s pretty complicated, so I won’t get into that at this moment. Anyway, like every new year, we ask ourselves the same question. What is my New Year’s resolution? What will I change this year? How will things be different? What am I hoping to achieve? There are so many things I want to do, but I don’t push myself to do them. Ergo, I leave almost everything I start unfinished. I tend to slack and put off things at a later date. Yeah, it’s a pretty bad habit.

This year, I shall do my best keep myself from drifting away from my goals and get myself on track. Sounds good, right? Well, this is the sort of thing only I can help myself with. In order to do that, I must write things down. Make lists. Reminders.

My New Year’s list includes a load of things that I want to do daily like drawing, doing math problems (I love math! Yeah, I’m sort of a nerd like that.), reading for at least 30 minutes, and other basic things like drinking eight glasses of water and exercising.

What’s on your list? ;]

Leave a Reply

