All Organized!

image

Yes! I finally finished cleaning. Well, just clean enough where it’s visible. ;) I’ll save the rest of the hidden mess on a rainy day. I actually just put all the knick knacks in a box because I don’t know what to do with them. I’m sure they’ll come in handy someday, but right now they don’t belong in a certain place. Shoe boxes are actually pretty useful for these kinda things. One of those big Quaker Oats cylinder containers work really well, too. :)
I’m so excited to start drawing, painting, sewing, stamping, printing…Just MAKING anything and everything on my desk.

-Carol

Leave a Reply

