Organizing Hair Accessories

Today, I figured I should just start throwing away stuff to make room for new things. I looked through my hair accessories and wow, it was a big mess. Take a look.

image

See! I wasn’t lying. I came up with the idea to put together all the hair ties with these hoops.

image

I don’t know what they are called, but you can find them at the office supply stores. :) I separated the thin from the thicker ones. And I must say, I really like the way it turned out. :)

As for the Bobby pins, I put them in this plain shot glass I got from the 99c store. They fit perfectly!

image

That’s all I have for now. The rest of the hair clips, I just tossed in the box since they were pretty easy to spot. :)

Hope these ideas inspire you when you organize!
-Carol

Leave a Reply

