What’s the News?

So I’ve been “surfing the net” and I stumbled upon this design. Now you know I’m not one for caring so much about my nails, but I really want to try it.

Here’s the inspiration:

Doesn’t it look neat? I really like nude colored polish to begin with and I need to get that color! :] Mine didn’t turn out as crisp as the nails in the picture but I like it just the same.

Here is how mine turned out:

ImageI hope your day is going well. Oh! and Happy Valentine’s Day. -____-

-Carol

Leave a Reply

