Bucket List #42: Pizza is Ready

Hey, hey, hey! :]

I feel very accomplished today! Yes, I made pizza. Right after I took my brother to the doctor, we stopped by the grocery store to buy some ingredients. Mushrooms, tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese. Yummm. I mixed them all together, popped it in the oven at 425 degrees, waited twenty minutes and TA-DA!

Okay, so I didn’t just mix everything together. There’s actually a procedure, but I’m really glad it turned out well! :D

Toppings: Chicken and mushrooms

It’s kind of funny because the crust is thick but the bottom is actually pretty thin. It’s all out of proportion, but it still tastes really good. :]

One little adjustment I made though is the crust. I bought those mozzarella sticks to stuff in them and boy were they delicious! :P

Well, that is all for now. :] I’m stuffed and I’m watching Friday Night Lights on Netflix. My night is going very well. :P

Talk to you soon,

Leave a Reply

